Back
NEW!

Mary Kay Illuminea™ Extrait de Parfum

1.6 fl. oz.

$80.00

Add to bag

This exclusive, new luxury perfume from Mary Kay embodies the warmth and confidence emanated by the light you send into the world. The floral and oriental scent lights a spark that gives life to inspiration. As an extrait de parfum, each bottle contains a 20 percent concentration of fragrance oils, making it our longest-lasting scent.

  • Top Notes: Mandarin, Quince, Pink Pepper and Morning Dew
  • Middle Notes: Red Apricot, Orange Blossom, Scarlet Peony, Water Lotus and Honeysuckle
  • Bottom Notes: Florentine Iris Absolute, Violet Leaves, Cashmere Woods, Vanilla and White Moss

All prices are suggested retail

You May Also Like

Get All For:

$328.00

Add All to Bag
  • Overview
  • Application Tips
  • How It Works

Bask in a radiant fragrance that celebrates the woman who empowers others. Illuminate a path of inspiration in an elegant extrait de parfum — a class that contains the highest possible concentration of fragrance oils. Enjoy a scent that leaves an enduring impression with this luxury perfume that lasts up to eight hours. Live memorably in an elegantly constructed fragrance profile, created exclusively for women who light the way.

Spray fragrance onto pulse points — neck, wrists and bends of arms. These warm areas of the skin help the fragrance evolve and provide a better sensory experience.

You may be wondering what an extrait de parfum is, and how it differs from other kinds of fragrance. An extrait de parfum contains the highest possible concentration of fragrance oils, and it’s considered the longest-lasting form of fragrance.

The notes of a fragrance can change throughout the day, because different ingredients become more pronounced as the fragrance evolves on the skin.

Back
NOUVEAU!

Extrait de parfum Illuminea Mary Kay

1.6 fl. oz.

80,00$

Ajouter au panier

Ce nouveau parfum de luxe exclusif de Mary Kay exhale la chaleur et la confiance qui émanent de la lumière que vous projetez dans le monde. La fragrance florale et orientale fait jaillir l’étincelle qui donne vie à l’inspiration. Comme il s’agit d’un extrait de parfum, chaque flacon contient une concentration de 20 pour cent d’huiles parfumées, faisant ainsi un parfum qui tient longtemps.

  • Notes de tête : Mandarine, coing, poivre rose et rosée matinale
  • Notes de cœur : Abricot rouge, fleur d’oranger, pivoine rouge, lotus et chèvrefeuille
  • Notes de fond : Iris de Florence, feuilles de violette, bois de cachemire, vanille et mousse blanche

Tous les prix sont des prix de vente conseillés

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Obtenez tout pour :

328,00$

Tout ajouter au panier
  • Aperçu
  • Conseils d'application
  • Mode d'action

Offrez-vous une fragrance radieuse qui célèbre les femmes qui redonnent à d’autres femmes. Ouvrez la voie de l’inspiration avec un extrait de parfum élégant — une version contenant la plus grande concentration possible d’huiles parfumées. Profitez d’une fragrance qui laisse une impression durable grâce à ce parfum de luxe qui dure jusqu’à huit heures. Vivez de façon remarquable enveloppée d’une fragrance concoctée avec élégance et créée exclusivement pour les femmes qui tracent la voie.

Vaporiser le parfum aux points de pulsation – cou, poignet et pli du coude. Ces zones chaudes aident la fragrance à évoluer et à se déployer pour offrir une meilleure expérience sensorielle.

Vous vous demandez peut-être ce qu’est un extrait de parfum et en quoi il diffère des autres types de fragrances. L’extrait de parfum contient la plus grande concentration possible d’huiles parfumées. Il est considéré comme le parfum qui tient le plus longtemps.

Les notes d’une fragrance peuvent changer durant la journée, car certains ingrédients deviennent plus prononcés à mesure que le parfum se déploie sur la peau.