Take your skin care to new heights with potent, patent-pending Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Boosters. Each treatment is comprised of a highly potent dose of scientifically acclaimed skin care ingredients. These easy-to-incorporate formulas are specially designed to beautifully complement your current skin routine.
  • C + Resveratrol Line Reducer
  • HA + Ceramide Hydrator
Illustration of face representing benefits of Mary Kay Clinical Solutions Ferulic + Niacinamide Brightener

Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® C + Resveratrol Line Reducer

VISIBLY REDUCE WRINKLES WITH DERMOCOSMETIC ACTIVES.
Take wrinkle reduction to the next level with Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® C + Resveratrol Line Reducer for our highest concentrations of vitamin C and resveratrol. As your skin experiences repetitive facial movements, sun exposure, natural aging and other factors, lines and wrinkles can be expected. This targeted solution supports skin with a potent blend of vitamin C, resveratrol and acetyl hexapeptide-8.

The Ingredient Boost 

Vitamin C (ascorbic acid)
A heroic antioxidant widely recognized for its ability to fight the visible signs of skin aging, high-concentration vitamin C works around the clock for your skin (when applied morning and night as directed).

  • Vitamin C supports skin’s natural production of collagen and elastin proteins to help improve the look of fine lines and wrinkles.
  • A strong antioxidant, it protects* against the harmful effects of UV- and pollution-induced free radicals on the skin, which can contribute to premature lines and wrinkles.
  • And it’s clinically shown to improve the appearance of lines and wrinkles caused by photodamage.

Resveratrol
Like vitamin C, resveratrol is a highly potent antioxidant valued not only for its ability to fight visible signs of skin aging but also protect the skin’s surface.

  • Resveratrol supports skin’s natural production of collagen and elastin proteins and helps defend against collagen breakdown.
  • It also helps protect* against photodamage, which can contribute to premature lines and wrinkles. 

Acetyl Hexapeptide-8
Skin-restoring acetyl hexapeptide-8 is a special peptide designed to help reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. 

  • Acetyl hexapeptide-8 helps diminish signals that over time lead to lines and wrinkles.

*Based on in vitro testing
Illustration of face representing benefits of Mary Kay Clinical Solutions Ferulic + Niacinamide Brightener

Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® HA + Ceramide Hydrator

BOOST HYDRATION WITH DUAL-ACTION HYALURONIC ACID. 
Savor each drop of these powerhouse hydrators in one skin-loving formula. When your skin’s moisture is out of balance, its barrier can become compromised allowing lines and wrinkles to become more visible. Support skin’s barrier with Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® HA + Ceramide Hydrator, a unique blend that targets three critical hydration factors.

The Ingredient Boost

Hyaluronic Acid (HA) (sodium hyaluronate)
An increasingly popular powerhouse humectant, hyaluronic acid is known to bind more than 1,000 times its weight in water, meaning it holds onto water molecules to keep skin looking plump and healthy. 

  • Two forms of hyaluronic acid take a dual-action approach to combating dry skin.
  1. Low molecular weight HA penetrates the stratum corneum – the outermost layer of the skin – to directly deliver critical moisture and help plump skin from within.
  2. High molecular weight HA sits on the skin’s surface to help protect and plump from the outside.

Ceramide
As a critical component of the stratum corneum, ceramide is essential for the retention of skin moisture. 

  • Skin-mimicking ceramide helps improve skin hydration and support normal barrier function.

Verbena Officinalis Extract (impacts natural moisturizing factor or NMF)
Increased natural moisturizing factor (NMF) is not only known to improve skin hydration but also skin barrier function – a necessity when it comes to protecting your body from environmental stressors and water loss. 

  • Our chosen plant extract (verbena officinalis) supports skin’s natural production of NMF. NMF components absorb water from the atmosphere and combine with their own water content, allowing the outermost layers of the stratum corneum to stay hydrated despite external factors.

APPLYING YOUR BOOSTERS

Like a wellness shot for your skin, these dermocosmetic treatments combine concentrated doses of some of science’s most acclaimed ingredients in order to unleash skin’s full potential with every precious drop. Once you’ve determined which booster is right for you, add it seamlessly into your routine.

Mary Kay dermatologist-validated seal

Dermatologist

The Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® line of products feature dermocosmetic formulas that deliver both beauty and dermatological benefits. Whether you’re seeking a visible reduction of fine lines and wrinkles, enhanced hydration or just looking for a way to add more elevated ingredients into your skin routine, these premium products have you covered.

Hear From Our Scientists

Get expert insights on the dermocosmetic Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® products including development details and results that deliver.

Rehaussez vos soins de la peau avec les puissants Dynamisants Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD en instance de brevet. Chaque traitement comporte une dose très puissante d’ingrédients pour les soins de peau scientifiquement validés. Ces formules faciles à incorporer sont spécialement conçues pour parfaire votre programme actuel de soins de la peau.
  • Réducteur de rides au Resvératrol + C
  • Hydratant au HA + Céramide
Illustration du Réducteur de rides au Resvératrol + C Mary Kay Clinical Solutions avant et après, montrant une réduction des rides visibles.

Réducteur de rides au Resvératrol + C Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD

RÉDUISEZ VISIBLEMENT LES RIDES AVEC DES INGRÉDIENTS DERMOCOSMÉTIQUES.
Réduisez les rides comme jamais auparavant avec le Réducteur de rides au Resvératrol + C Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD pour nos plus fortes concentrations de vitamine C et de resvératrol. En raison de mouvements faciaux répétitifs, de l’exposition au soleil, du vieillissement naturel et d’autres facteurs, il est normal que des ridules et rides apparaissent sur votre peau. Cette solution ciblée protège la peau avec un mélange puissant de vitamine C, resvératrol et acétyle hexapeptide-8.

L’ingrédient dynamisant

Vitamine C (acide ascorbique)
Un antioxydant reconnu pour sa capacité de combattre les signes visibles de vieillissement de la peau, une forte concentration de vitamine C agit sans relâche pour protéger votre peau (si elle est appliquée matin et soir suivant les instructions).
  • La vitamine C soutient la production naturelle de protéines de collagène et d’élastine pour aider à améliorer l’apparence des ridules et des rides.
  • En tant que puissant antioxydant, elle aide à protéger* la peau des effets nocifs des radicaux libres provenant des UV et de la pollution qui peuvent contribuer à l'apparence prématurée des ridules et des rides.
  • Des essais cliniques démontrent qu’elle réduit l’apparence des rides et des ridules causées par les effets du soleil.
Resvératrol
Tout comme la vitamine C, le resvératrol est un puissant antioxydant reconnu non seulement pour sa capacité de combattre les signes visibles de vieillissement mais aussi de protéger la surface de la peau.
  • Le resvératrol soutient la production naturelle de protéines de collagène et d’élastine et aide à protéger contre la détérioration du collagène.
  • Il aide aussi à protéger* contre les effets du soleil qui peuvent contribuer à des ridules et rides prématurées. 
Acétyle hexapeptide-8
Réparateur de peau, l'acétyle hexapeptide-8 est un peptide spécial conçu pour aider à réduire l’apparence des ridules et rides. 
  • L'acétyle hexapeptide-8 aide à diminuer les signes qui avec le temps se transforment en ridules et rides.
* Basé sur des tests in vitro.
Illustration de l’Hydratant au HA + Céramide Mary Kay Clinical Solutions avant et après montrant une amélioration de l’hydratation

Hydratant au HA + Céramide Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD

REHAUSSEZ L’HYDRATATION AVEC DE L’ACIDE HYALURONIQUE À DOUBLE ACTION.
Profitez de chaque goutte de ces puissants hydratants en une seule formule bienfaisante pour la peau. Lorsque l’hydratation de la peau est déséquilibrée, sa barrière peut être compromise permettant aux ridules et rides d’être plus visibles. Renforcez la barrière de la peau avec l’Hydratant au HA + Céramide Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD, un mélange unique qui cible trois facteurs importants d’hydratation.

L’ingrédient dynamisant 

Acide hyaluronique (AH) (hyaluronate de sodium)
Un humectant de plus en plus populaire, l’acide hyaluronique retient l’eau à raison de 1 000 fois son poids, ce qui signifie qu’il se lie à des molécules d’eau pour procurer à la peau son apparence repulpée et en santé. 
  • Deux formes d’acide hyaluronique combattent la peau sèche de deux façons.
  1. L’AH à faible poids moléculaire pénètre le stratum corneum – la couche la plus externe de la peau pour procurer une hydratation importante et aider la peau à se repulper de l’intérieur.
  2. L’AH à poids moléculaire élevé repose sur la surface de la peau pour protéger et repulper la peau de l’extérieur.
Céramide
Une composante importante du stratum corneum, le céramide aide la peau à conserver son hydratation. 
  • Le céramide, naturellement présent dans la peau, aide à améliorer l’hydratation de la peau et à soutenir le fonctionnement normal de la barrière cutanée.
Extrait de Verbena officinalis (influe sur le facteur d’hydratation naturelle ou FHN)
Le facteur d’hydratation naturelle (FHN) non seulement améliore l’hydratation de la peau mais aussi la fonction de la barrière cutanée – une nécessité lorsqu’il s’agit de protéger votre corps contre les stresseurs environnementaux et la perte d’eau. 
  • Notre extrait de plante (extrait de Verbena officinalis) soutient la production naturelle de la peau du FHN. Les composantes du FHN absorbent l’eau de l’atmosphère et l’incorporent à leur propre contenu d’eau, permettant à la barrière externe de la peau de demeurer hydratée malgré les facteurs externes.

APPLIQUER VOS DYNAMISANTS
Comme une dose de bien-être pour votre peau, ces traitements dermocosmétiques réunissent des doses concentrées d’ingrédients les plus prisés par la science pour libérer le plein potentiel de votre peau avec chacune de leurs précieuses gouttes. Une fois que vous avez décidé quel dynamisant vous convient, vous n’avez qu’à l’ajouter à votre programme.
Sceau de validation des dermatologues de Mary Kay

Dermatologie

Les produits Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD offrent des formules dermocosmétiques qui procurent des bienfaits esthétiques et dermatologiques. Que vous recherchiez une réduction visible des ridules et rides, une meilleure hydratation ou désirez simplement ajouter des ingrédients de qualité supérieure à votre programme de soins de la peau, ces excellents produits ont ce qu’il vous faut. 

Ce que disent nos scientifiques

Apprenez-en davantage sur les produits dermocosmétiques Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMD, y compris les détails de développement et des résultats éprouvés.