Dive back into our Skin Care by the Decades series with Dr. Shoná Burkes-Henderson, Associate Principal Scientist, to learn skin care tips and more for thirty-somethings! Not in your 30s yet? Check out one of these articles for information that you can apply to your daily routine! 

Skin Care by the Decades: Your 20s
Skin Care Routines 101
Product Safety 101

Dr. Shoná Burkes-Henderson, Associate Principal Scientist, a black female scientist, smiling in a scientific setting

How does my skin change in my 30s?

Aging is an inevitable, complex process that can be clinically described as having features such as wrinkles, sunspots, uneven skin colour and sagging skin. Signs of aging begin to appear in your late 20s, and you start to produce 1% less collagen in the skin every year, and the rate of cell renewal begins to decline. In your 30s: 

Wrinkles begin to appear due to decreased collagen and elastin levels and the impact of repetitive facial expressions. For example, you may see fine lines and wrinkles in the eye area (crow’s feet) and smile or forehead lines.
Cell turnover begins to slow in your early 30s, contributing to uneven skin tone and tired, dull-looking skin. 
 
Even though aging can definitely feel jarring or scary for some people when those first signs of aging start to appear, aging is natural and not a bad thing! What’s truly important is that you take care of your skin so it can be beautiful and healthy at any age.
A blonde white woman with beautiful even skin

What does essential skin care look like in my 30s?

In addition to having a basic skin care routine (cleansing, moisturizing and UV protection), add age-fighting products that target fine lines and wrinkles, and uneven skin tone along with other more noticeable signs of aging to your regimen. Choosing the right age-defying products for your skin can help reduce premature signs of aging and keep your skin looking healthier and younger. 

• Facial Cleanser: Cleanse day and night to help remove makeup, dirt and impurities that can lead to blocked pores and breakouts.  
• Antioxidant Serum: Use an antioxidant-rich serum to protect against free radicals on skin, which can contribute to premature skin aging including fine lines, pigment changes and textural irregularities.  
• Exfoliation Product: Remove dead skin layers and speed up your skin cell turnover to help give you radiant skin. 
• Moisturizing Sunscreen: Choose a moisturizing cream that contains SPF to keep skin hydrated and protected from environmental stressors such as UV radiation. Sunscreen protects your skin from UVA rays that contribute to wrinkles and brown spots and UVB rays that contribute to sunburn. Daily use of a sunscreen is a must.

 Retinol: Add a topical Retinol product to your regimen to help improve the overall texture and even-toned skin. Apply it at night and avoid your eye area.  
• Moisturizer or Hydrating Face Mask: Use a hydrating cream or a moisturizing face mask to help skin retain the moisture it needs to promote softer, smoother, more supple-looking skin.  
• Eye Cream: Use an eye cream both day and night to hydrate the skin around the eyes and increase suppleness.

Product Suggestions:
• Try TimeWise Replenishing Serum C+E™ to add an antioxidant megaboost to your regimen for skin that’s firmer looking, brighter and glowing with good health. 
• Exfoliate twice each week with the TimeWise Repair® Revealing Radiance® Facial Peel, which uses glycolic acid as a chemical exfoliant, or try TimeWise® Microdermabrasion Plus Set, Botanical Effects® Invigorating Scrub or Mary Kay Naturally® Exfoliating Powder for physical exfoliation. 
• Add the Mary Kay Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 Set for a nightly dose of the powerhouse ingredient retinol. 
• Lock in vital moisture in 10 pampering minutes with the hydrating TimeWise® Moisture Renewing Gel Mask.

SKIN CARE TIP: SKIN TYPE RECOMMENDATIONS

If you have normal skin, your skin does not experience dryness or oiliness. Since your skin is more forgiving than other skin types, you can easily try cleansers, moisturizers and masks until you find what works for you. But what about the other skin types?

A smear of the pink, moisturizing TimeWise® Moisture Renewing Gel Mask
DRY 
 If this is your skin type, your skin may feel tight, and fine lines and wrinkles are more visible. Look for products that emphasize extra hydration like Mary Kay® Intense Moisturizing Cream and the TimeWise® Moisture Renewing Gel Mask!

Four purple, creamy dots of Mary Kay® Oil-Free Hydrating Gel in various sizes
OILY 
Your skin has an over-production of sebum (oil) and shine but also fewer wrinkles. Use oil-free moisturizers like the Mary Kay® Oil-Free Hydrating Gel, cleansers with salicylic acid, clay masks and products labeled as “non-comedogenic” that don’t clog your pores. Even oily skin needs moisturization.

A smear of the gray, creamy Clear Proof® Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask
COMBINATION
Your skin is defined by an oily T-zone and dry/normal skin on the rest of your face. Some products are designed specifically for combination skin, but many products are flexible enough for your use. Choose the products that moisturize your skin without making your T-zone feel too heavy, or try multimasking with Clear Proof® Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask and the TimeWise® Moisture Renewing Gel Mask!

A man dispensing MKMen® Shave Foam into his hand

Do men in their 30s have different skin care concerns from women in their 30s? Do you have different advice for women and men in their 30s? 

Skin aging is generally the same regardless of gender. With aging, the slowing down in collagen production generates a loss of hydration and skin thinning which can lead to the appearance of wrinkles. So if you already have a basic regimen (cleanser, SPF protection, and moisturization), focus on products that target fine lines, wrinkles and uneven skin tone. 

However, men generally don’t focus on skin care as much as women do. Male grooming habits and behavioral differences also contribute to different skin needs compared with women. For example, daily or weekly shaving with razors can contribute to increased irritation and dryness. Men are also less likely to protect themselves against sun damage and nourish their skin compared to women, so they need to make sure they’re focusing on that.

Product Suggestions: 
MKMen® Skin Care includes the basic products men need to care for their skin (face wash, moisturizer with SPF and eye cream), but it also features shave foam and after-shave gel to help with irritation like razor burn.

SKIN CARE TIP: THE BEST WAY TO SHAVE

Mary Kay Global Beauty Ambassador Luis Casco recently gave us a few tips about men’s skin care — including shaving! He suggests shaving after a warm shower so your pores can be more open. Then wet your face with warm water before applying the shave foam. Follow by gently shaving in the direction your hair grows to prevent irritation and get a smoother shave. 

Several dots of the white Calm + Restore Facial Milk from the Clinical Solutions® Retinol 0.5 Set

What kinds of ingredients should I look for when I’m shopping for skin care in my 30s?

I suggest using anti-aging products that contain these key ingredients.

RETINOL
Also known as vitamin A, this ingredient supports the natural production of collagen and elastin to reduce the appearance of wrinkles. It improves skin texture and reduces the look of dark spots by accelerating skin cell turnover.

Product Suggestion: Mary Kay Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 Set is powered by pure, potent, high-concentration retinol, which is the gold-standard ingredient dermatologists recommend for adults of every age.

BROAD SPECTRUM SPF
Always wear sunscreen, even when its cloudy, for daily protection. It’s an important step in any and all routines because it can protect the skin from harmful UV rays, and helps prevent the early signs of skin aging.  

Product Suggestion: Mary Kay makes many moisturizers with sun protection, and the TimeWise® Age Minimize 3D® Day Cream SPF 30 Broad Spectrum Sunscreen is great for early to moderate signs of aging. 

VITAMIN C 
Vitamin C supports the natural production of collagen and elastin and is a strong antioxidant to protect against premature skin aging. 

Product Suggestion: Add TimeWise Replenishing Serum C+E™ to get three distinct forms of vitamin C, plus vitamin E. 

HYALURONIC ACID 
Hyaluronic acid helps provide moisture to the skin and helps the plump skin. 

Product Suggestions: The Volu-Firm® Complex in TimeWise Repair® Volu-Firm® Set features a skin-volume-supporting peptide that helps maintain natural hyaluronic acid.1
A smiling black woman with glowing even skin

Is it possible for me to have youthful, firm, wrinkle-free skin in my 30s? 

Healthy skin is attributed to lifestyle, environmental factors and genetics. As I mentioned before, there is a reduction in collagen production as you age, which leads to thinning skin and the development of fine lines and wrinkles. However, sun damage is largely responsible for the appearance of wrinkles and the loss of firmness. Avoid overexposure to the sun where possible. Having a good anti-aging regimen including sunscreen can help protect against and prevent the signs of aging, maintain healthy skin long-term and give skin a more radiant appearance.
Clear Proof® Acne System in while, green and black tubes on a bathroom counter with the teal, transparent Indulge® Soothing Eye Gel

I still have acne in my 30s. How can I get rid of it?

Acne is caused when the pores of your skin are plugged with sebum (oil), dead skin cells, or bacteria, so I suggest effective cleansing with salicylic acid. This key ingredient promotes the easy removal of dead skin cells and helps unclog pores of dirt and sebum to resolve and prevent lesions. If you get mild breakouts, use a spot treatment or Clear Proof® Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask. For serious acne, consult your board-certified dermatologist for recommended treatment.

Product Suggestion:
Mary Kay’s Clear Proof® Acne System uses 2% salicylic acid, a highly effective ingredient, to help clear up existing blemishes and help prevent future breakouts.
An Asian woman with beautiful skin

How does my race/ethnicity affect how my skin ages?

Aging is influenced by both intrinsic and extrinsic factors and less based on ethnic origin. Environment and lifestyle are some of the key factors that impact facial skin aging. The visual signs of skin aging, such as wrinkles, uneven skin tone, and lack of skin elasticity, can occur in all ethnicities. However, some research studies indicate that the following signs of aging were more commonly observed in these people groups: (in alphabetical order)

 Black/African American: Uneven skin tone and sagging of the jawline.
 East Asian: Uneven skin tone and crow’s feet.
 Latinx: Uneven skin tone and sagging of the jawline.
 White/Caucasian: Lines and wrinkles, and loss of skin elasticity.

Product Suggestions: 
For uneven skin tone, use the TimeWise Repair® Revealing Radiance® Facial Peel twice a week for skin that looks rejuvenated and revitalized with a more even tone. In addition to vitamins C and E, TimeWise Replenishing Serum C+E™ also contains navy bean extract, which is shown to help reduce the appearance of discoloration on the skin’s surface and improve the look of more even-toned skin overall.2

For sagging of the jawline, apply TimeWise Repair® Volu-Firm® Advanced Lifting Serum after using your daily cleanser. In an independent clinical study, sagging skin along the cheeks and jawline is visibly lifted for 100% of the panelists.3

For crow’s feet, smooth on TimeWise Repair ® Volu-Firm® Eye Renewal Cream using the metal applicator twice a day after your moisturizer. This hydrating cream contains ingredients shown to support skin’s natural collagen and elastin to help maintain skin’s natural framework.4

For deep lines and wrinkles and loss of skin elasticity, try using some or all of the products from the TimeWise Repair® Volu-Firm® Set. It’s clinically shown to help reduce the look of deep lines and wrinkles and improve skin elasticity.5

Skin Care For Thirty-Somethings

If you need a little help figuring out your anti-aging routine or just need to re-order your favorite serum, contact or connect with a Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant! As your personal skin care advocate, she can help you love your skin and try the latest makeup looks with one-on-one consultations and small gatherings — virtually or in person!

Replongez dans notre série Les soins de la peau au fil des décennies avec la Dre Shoná Burkes-Henderson, scientifique associée principale, afin d’obtenir, entre autres, des conseils pour les trentenaires! Vous avez moins de 30 ans? Lisez les articles suivants pour obtenir de l’information pertinente sur votre programme quotidien de soins de la peau!

Les soins de la peau au fil des décennies : la vingtaine
Programmes de soins de la peau 101
Innocuité des produits 101

Dr. Shoná Burkes-Henderson, Associate Principal Scientist, a black female scientist, smiling in a scientific setting

À quels changements ma peau est-elle exposée dans la trentaine?

Le vieillissement est un processus complexe inévitable qui peut être décrit cliniquement comme l’apparition de rides ou de taches brunes, un teint inégal et le relâchement de la peau. Les signes de vieillissement se manifestent dès la fin de la vingtaine. La production de collagène diminue de 1 % par année et le renouvellement cellulaire commence à diminuer. Lorsque vous atteignez la trentaine :

Les rides se forment en raison de la baisse de production de collagène et d’élastine et des expressions faciales répétées. Par exemple, vous pourriez remarquer l’apparition de rides et de ridules autour des yeux (pattes d’oie), à la commissure des lèvres et sur le front.
À partir de la trentaine, le renouvellement cellulaire ralentit, contribuant ainsi à un teint inégal et à une peau affadie et qui manque d’éclat.
 
Bien que l’apparition des premiers signes de vieillissement puisse être bouleversante ou angoissante pour certaines personnes, le vieillissement est un processus naturel qui ne doit pas nécessairement être vu d’un œil négatif! L’essentiel est de bien prendre soin de votre peau pour qu’elle soit belle et en santé à tout âge.
A blonde white woman with beautiful even skin

Quels sont les soins de la peau essentiels dans la trentaine?

En plus d’adopter un programme de soins de la peau de base (nettoyant, hydratant et protection UV), il est recommandé d’y ajouter des produits anti-âge qui ciblent les rides et ridules et le teint inégal, ainsi que d’autres signes visibles de vieillissement. Le choix de produits anti-âge appropriés pour votre peau peut aider à réduire les signes de vieillissement prématurés et à conserver une peau d’apparence jeune et saine.

Nettoyant du visage : Nettoyez votre visage matin et soir pour enlever le maquillage, la saleté et les impuretés pouvant obstruer les pores et causer des éruptions cutanées. 
• Sérum antioxydant : Utilisez un sérum riche en antioxydants pour protéger votre peau contre les radicaux libres susceptibles de causer un vieillissement prématuré de la peau, comme les ridules, la pigmentation inégale et les irrégularités de la texture de la peau.
• Produit exfoliant : Utilisez un produit exfoliant pour éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau et accélérer le renouvellement cellulaire afin d’obtenir une peau radieuse.
• Hydratant avec écran solaire : Choisissez une crème hydratante avec FPS pour hydrater votre peau et la protéger contre les agresseurs environnementaux comme les rayons UV. Les écrans solaires protègent la peau contre les rayons UVA, pouvant causer les rides et les taches brunes, et contre les rayons UVB, responsables des coups de soleil. Il est essentiel d’appliquer un écran solaire quotidiennement.

 Rétinol : Ajoutez un produit topique au rétinol à votre programme de soins de la peau pour améliorer la texture générale de votre peau et l’uniformité de votre teint. Appliquez le produit au rétinol le soir en évitant la région des yeux. 
• Hydratant ou Masque hydratant : Utilisez une crème hydratante ou un masque hydratant pour aider votre peau à retenir l’hydratation dont elle a besoin pour être douce, soyeuse et d’apparence souple. 
• Crème pour les yeux : Appliquez une crème pour les yeux matin et soir pour hydrater le contour des yeux et augmenter la souplesse de la peau.

Produits suggérés :
• Essayez le Sérum régénérateur C+EMC TimeWiseMD pour ajouter une dose d’antioxydants à votre régime afin d’avoir une peau d’apparence plus ferme, éclatante et resplendissante de santé.
• Exfoliez votre peau deux fois par semaine avec le Peeling facial Revealing RadianceMD TimeWise RepairMD, qui contient de l’acide glycolique agissant comme exfoliant chimique, ou essayez l'Ensemble Abrasion microdermique Plus TimeWiseMD, l’Exfoliant vivifiant Botanical EffectsMD ou la Poudre exfoliante Mary Kay NaturallyMD pour une exfoliation physique.
• Ajoutez l’Ensemble Rétinol 0,5 Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC pour une dose nocturne du puissant rétinol.
• Emprisonnez l’hydratation essentielle en 10 minutes de petits soins avec le Gel masque hydratant régénérateur TimeWiseMD.

CONSEIL DE SOINS DE LA PEAU : RECOMMANDATIONS SELON LE TYPE DE PEAU

Vous avez la peau normale si votre peau n’est ni sèche ni grasse. Puisque votre type de peau est plus tolérant que les autres types de peau, vous pouvez essayer divers nettoyants, hydratants et masques jusqu’à ce que vous trouviez le produit pour le visage qui vous convient. Qu’en est-il des autres types de peau?

A smear of the pink, moisturizing TimeWise® Moisture Renewing Gel Mask
PEAU SÈCHE 
Vous avez la peau sèche si celle-ci a tendance à tirailler et présente des rides et ridules. Optez pour des produits ultrahydratants comme la Crème hydratante intense Mary KayMD et le Gel masque hydratant régénérateurMD TimeWiseMD!

Four purple, creamy dots of Mary Kay® Oil-Free Hydrating Gel in various sizes
PEAU GRASSE 
Votre peau produit un excès de sébum (huile) qui la rend luisante, mais vous avez peu de rides. Utilisez des hydratants sans huile, comme le Gel hydratant sans huile Mary KayMD, des nettoyants contenant de l’acide salicylique, des masques à l’argile et des produits portant la mention « non comédogène » qui n’obstruent pas les pores. Même une peau grasse a besoin d’hydratation.

A smear of the gray, creamy Clear Proof® Deep-Cleansing Charcoal Mask
PEAU MIXTE
Vous avez la peau mixte si la zone T est grasse, mais que la peau du reste du visage est sèche ou normale. Certains produits sont conçus expressément pour les peaux mixtes, mais de nombreux produits sont assez flexibles pour convenir à ce type de peau. Optez pour des produits qui hydratent votre peau et mettez-en juste un peu sur la zone T ou combinez deux produits comme le Masque nettoyant en profondeur au charbon Clear ProofMD et le Gel masque hydratant régénérateurMD TimeWiseMD

A man dispensing MKMen® Shave Foam into his hand

Est-ce que les hommes dans la trentaine ont des problèmes de peau différents de ceux des femmes dans la trentaine? Avez-vous des conseils différents pour les femmes et les hommes dans la trentaine?

Le vieillissement de la peau est relativement le même, peu importe le genre. Avec le temps, l’organisme fabrique moins de collagène, donc la peau se déshydrate, s’amincit et se creuse de rides et ridules. Donc, si vous avez déjà un programme de soins quotidiens de la peau de base (nettoyant, protection FPS et hydratant), misez sur les produits qui ciblent les rides, les ridules et le teint inégal.

Toutefois, les hommes se préoccupent généralement moins des soins de la peau que les femmes. Puisque les hommes adoptent des soins de toilette et des comportements différents de ceux des femmes, leurs besoins de la peau sont également différents. Par exemple, le rasage quotidien ou hebdomadaire avec un rasoir peut irriter et assécher la peau. Les hommes ont également tendance à moins se protéger contre les dommages causés par le soleil et à moins nourrir leur peau comparativement aux femmes, donc ils doivent se concentrer sur ces deux aspects.
 

Produits suggérés :
La trousse Soins de la peau MKMenMD comprend les produits de base dont les hommes ont besoin pour s’occuper de leur peau (nettoyant facial, hydratant avec FPS et crème pour les yeux), mais également une mousse à raser et un gel après-rasage pour apaiser les sensations de brûlure causées par le rasage.

CONSEIL DE SOINS DE LA PEAU : COMMENT BIEN SE RASER

Luis Casco, ambassadeur mondial de la beauté chez Mary Kay, nous a récemment donné quelques conseils sur les soins de la peau pour hommes – y compris des conseils sur le rasage! Il suggère de se raser en sortant de la douche, puisque l’eau chaude dilate les pores. Ensuite, il conseille de se mouiller le visage avec de l’eau tiède avant d’appliquer la mousse à raser, puis de se raser dans le sens du poil afin de prévenir l’irritation et d’obtenir un rasage plus uniforme.

Several dots of the white Calm + Restore Facial Milk from the Clinical Solutions® Retinol 0.5 Set

Quand on est dans la trentaine, quels ingrédients devrait-on rechercher dans les produits de soins de la peau?

Je suggère d’utiliser des soins anti-âge qui contiennent les ingrédients clés suivants.

RÉTINOL
Forme active de la vitamine A, le rétinol stimule la production naturelle de collagène et d’élastine pour aider à réduire l’apparence des rides. Il améliore la texture de la peau et réduit l’apparence des taches brunes en accélérant le renouvellement cellulaire.

Produit suggéré : L’Ensemble Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC renferme une puissante formule de rétinol pur à un taux de concentration élevé, soit l’ingrédient par excellence recommandé par les dermatologues pour les adultes de tout âge.

ÉCRAN SOLAIRE À LARGE SPECTRE FPS
Appliquez un écran solaire même par temps nuageux pour une protection quotidienne. Il s’agit d’une étape importante à tout programme de soins de la peau, car l’écran solaire protège la peau contre les rayons UV nocifs et aide à prévenir les signes de vieillissement prématuré de la peau. 

Produit suggéré : Mary Kay offre un vaste éventail d’hydratants avec protection solaire, notamment la Crème de jour avec écran solaire à large spectre FPS 30 Age Minimize 3DMD TimeWiseMD, recommandée pour les peaux présentant des signes de vieillissement précoce à modéré.

VITAMINE C
La vitamine C stimule la production naturelle de collagène et d’élastine, en plus d’être un puissant antioxydant qui procure une protection contre le vieillissement prématuré de la peau.

Produit suggéré : Ajoutez le Sérum régénérateur C+EMC TimeWise, dont la formule renferme trois sources de vitamine C ainsi que de la vitamine E.

ACIDE HYALURONIQUE 
L’acide hyaluronique assure l’hydratation cutanée et aide à repulper la peau.

Produit suggéré : L’Ensemble Volu-FirmMD TimeWise RepairMD enrichi du complexe Volu-FirmMD contient un peptide de volume cutané qui favorise la conservation de l’acide hyaluronique naturel1.
A smiling black woman with glowing even skin

Est-il possible de conserver une peau d’apparence jeune, ferme et sans rides dans la trentaine?

La santé de la peau est influencée par le mode de vie, les facteurs environnementaux et la génétique. Comme je l’ai mentionné plutôt, la capacité de production du collagène diminue avec l’âge; par conséquent, la peau se fragilise et laisse apparaître des ridules et des rides. Toutefois, les dommages causés par le soleil contribuent grandement à l’apparition de rides et à l’affaissement de la peau. Il est recommandé d’éviter le plus possible la surexposition au soleil. Un programme de soins de la peau anti-âge comprenant des produits de protection solaire peut aider à protéger la peau contre les signes de vieillissement, à maintenir une peau saine à long terme et à rendre le teint plus radieux.
Clear Proof® Acne System in while, green and black tubes on a bathroom counter with the teal, transparent Indulge® Soothing Eye Gel

Il m’arrive d’avoir de l’acné, même dans la trentaine. Comment y remédier?

L’acné apparaît lorsque les pores sont obstrués par un excès de sébum (huile), des cellules mortes de la peau ou des bactéries, donc je suggère de bien nettoyer la peau avec de l’acide salicylique. Cet ingrédient clé favorise l’élimination des cellules mortes de la peau, aide à libérer les pores de la saleté et du sébum pour ainsi soigner et prévenir les lésions. Si vous avez des éruptions cutanées légères, utilisez un traitement localisé comme le Masque nettoyant en profondeur au charbon Clear ProofMD. Pour les formes graves d’acné, veuillez consulter un dermatologue certifié qui saura vous recommander un traitement approprié. 
 

Produit suggéré :
Le Système anti-acné Clear ProofMD de Mary Kay contient 2 % d’acide salicylique, un ingrédient hautement performant qui aide à éliminer les boutons et à prévenir les éruptions.
An Asian woman with beautiful skin

Comment l’origine ethnique affecte-t-elle le processus de vieillissement de la peau?

Le vieillissement est influencé par des facteurs intrinsèques et extrinsèques, plutôt que l’origine ethnique. L’environnement et le mode de vie sont les principaux coupables du vieillissement. Les signes visibles du vieillissement, comme les rides, le teint inégal et la perte d’élasticité de la peau peuvent toucher les personnes de toute origine ethnique. Toutefois, certaines recherches démontrent que les signes de vieillissement suivants sont couramment observés chez les groupes suivants (par ordre alphabétique) :

 Afro-Américains/Noirs américains : teint inégal et affaissement de la peau au niveau de la mâchoire.
 Asiatiques : teint inégal et pattes d’oie.
• Latinx : teint inégal et affaissement de la peau au niveau de la mâchoire.
 Blancs/Caucasiens : rides et ridules, perte d’élasticité de la peau.

Produit suggéré :
Pour corriger un teint inégal, utilisez le Peeling facial Revealing RadianceMD TimeWise RepairMD, deux fois par semaine et votre peau paraîtra rajeunie, revitalisée et plus uniforme. En plus des vitamines C et E, le Sérum régénérateur C+E TimeWiseMD contient de l’extrait de haricot blanc reconnu pour aider à réduire la décoloration à la surface de la peau et à améliorer l’aspect général de la peau, lui conférant un teint plus uniforme2.

Pour prévenir l’affaissement de la peau au niveau de la mâchoire, appliquez le Sérum effet lifting intensif Volu-FirmMD TimeWise RepairMD après avoir utilisé votre nettoyant quotidien. D’après une étude clinique indépendante, 100 % des utilisatrices ont noté un resserrement visible de la peau relâchée des joues et de la mâchoire3.

Pour les pattes d’oie, ajoutez la Crème régénératrice pour les yeux Volu-FirmMD TimeWise RepairMD avec l’applicateur en métal, deux fois par jour, après avoir appliqué votre hydratant. Cette crème hydratante contient des ingrédients reconnus pour stimuler la production naturelle de collagène et d’élastine afin de protéger la structure naturelle de la peau4.

Pour lutter contre les rides profondes, les ridules et la perte d’élasticité de la peau, optez pour les produits de l’Ensemble Volu-FirmMD TimeWise RepairMD. Les essais en laboratoire démontrent qu’ils contribuent à réduire l’apparence des rides profondes et des ridules et à améliorer l’élasticité de la peau5.

Soins de la peau dans la trentaine

Si vous avez besoin d’aide pour déterminer quels produits anti-âge ajouter à vos soins quotidiens ou souhaitez simplement renouveler votre commande de sérum préféré, contactez une Conseillère en soins de beauté indépendante Mary Kay! En tant qu’experte en soins de la peau, votre Conseillère peut vous aider à aimer votre peau et à essayer les plus récentes tendances en matière de maquillage lors d’une consultation individuelle ou en petit groupe – virtuellement ou en personne!