Back
NEW!

Mary Kay Naturally™ Purifying Cleanser

4.5 oz.

$29.00

Add to bag

This creamy cleanser helps remove dirt to leave skin feeling refreshed, hydrated and comforted. After use, skin looks healthy and feels nourished and soothed.

Mary Kay Naturally™ products are free of:


  • parabens
  • phthalates
  • synthetic fragrance
  • synthetic dyes
  • SLS/SLES

The Mary Kay Naturally™ Purifying Cleanser is also free of silicone, mineral oil, alcohol and any ingredients that have been genetically modified.

99.49% Natural Origin*

*This means that 99.49% of the ingredients are derived from natural sources processed in accordance with third-party standards – currently the COSMOS standard. Natural sources include water, plants, minerals, ingredients of mineral origin and other agricultural ingredients. The remaining ingredients are essential to blend the product together and maintain effectiveness.

All prices are suggested retail

You May Also Like

Get All For:

$156.00

Add All to Bag
  • Overview
  • Application Tips
  • Awards And Honours

Gently remove dirt with a cleanser that features skin-loving ingredients. The creamy formula rinses clean and leaves skin feeling soft, without leaving a tight, parched feeling.

Mary Kay Naturally™ features quality, effective and naturally derived* products that are right in step with your daily routine. You can use all the Mary Kay Naturally™ products together or add them to your other Mary Kay® skin care to build a regimen that suits your individual needs. Add this skin-soothing cleanser as the first step in your customized skin care routine.

Formula attributes:

  • Gentle formulas for normal-to-dry skin types
  • Suitable for sensitive skin
  • Clinically tested for skin irritancy and allergy
  • Dermatologist-tested
  • Non-comedogenic

*At least 90% of ingredients are derived from natural sources processed in allowance with third-party standards – currently the COSMOS standard. Natural sources include water, plants, minerals, ingredients of mineral origin and other agricultural ingredients. For more information, go to marykay.com/naturally.

For best results, use with a cotton pad on damp skin. For a customized cleansing experience combine with a bit of Mary Kay Naturally™ Exfoliating Powder. Watch the How-To video below for a brief tutorial!

Our Third-Party Certification

We want you to feel confident in choosing the right products for you. That’s why every Mary Kay Naturally™ product is third party-certified as natural according to comprehensive standards. The COSMOS standard* evaluates everything from the sourcing and processing of ingredients to the manufacturing of products and packaging.

*To learn more about the COSMOS standard, see https://cosmos-standard.org/the-cosmos-standard.

Back

Nettoyant purifiant Mary Kay Naturally

29,00$

Ajouter au panier

En voir plus

Vidéo comment faire

Ce nettoyant crémeux aide à éliminer la saleté pour laisser la peau d’apparence rafraîchie, hydratée et confortée. Après l’utilisation, la peau semble en santé, nourrie et apaisée.

Les produits Mary Kay NaturallyMC ne contiennent pas de :


  • Parabènes
  • Phtalates
  • Fragrances synthétiques
  • Colorants synthétiques
  • Laurethsulfate de sodium

Le Nettoyant purifiant Mary Kay NaturallyMC est aussi sans silicone, huile minérale, alcool et ingrédients génétiquement modifiés.

99,49 % d’origine naturelle*

* Indique qu’au moins 99,49 % des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle et transformés en conformité avec les normes de tierce partie actuellement en vigueur, soit le référentiel COSMOS. Les sources naturelles comprennent l’eau, les plantes, les minéraux, les ingrédients d’origine minérale et autres ingrédients agricoles. Les autres ingrédients sont essentiels pour mélanger les produits ensemble et maintenir l’efficacité.

Tous les prix sont des prix de vente conseillés

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Obtenez tout pour :

156,00$

Tout ajouter au panier
  • Aperçu
  • Conseils d'application
  • Prix et honneurs

Un nettoyant qui élimine la saleté en douceur avec des ingrédients bienfaisants pour la peau. Cette formule crémeuse ne laisse pas de résidus au rinçage et procure une peau d’apparence douce sans la sensation de tiraillement ni de peau sèche.

Mary Kay NaturallyMC renferme des produits de qualité efficace et d’origine naturelle* qui s’accordent avec votre régime quotidien. Vous pouvez utiliser tous les produits Mary Kay NaturallyMC ensemble ou les ajouter à vos autres produits de soins de la peau Mary Kay pour créer un régime qui convient à vos besoins personnels. Ajoutez ce nettoyant apaisant comme une étape essentielle de votre régime de soins de la peau personnalisé.

Caractéristiques de la formule :

  • Formule douce pour les peaux normales à sèches
  • Convient aux peaux sensibles
  • Testé en clinique contre l'irritation cutanée et les allergies
  • Testé en dermatologie
  • Non comédogène

*Au moins 90 % des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle et transformés en conformité avec les normes de tierce partie actuellement en vigueur, soit le référentiel COSMOS. Les sources naturelles comprennent l’eau, les plantes, les minéraux, les ingrédients d’origine minérale et autres ingrédients agricoles. Pour plus de renseignements, consultez marykay.com/naturally.

Pour des résultats optimaux, utilisez avec un tampon d’ouate sur la peau humide. Pour un nettoyage plus personnalisé, mélangez avec un peu de Poudre exfoliante Mary Kay NaturallyMC. Regarder la vidéo ci-dessus, sous Plus à découvrir!

Notre certification de tierce partie

Nous voulons que vous vous sentiez en confiance en choisissant les bons produits pour vous. Ainsi chaque produit Mary Kay NaturallyMC est certifié naturel par une tierce partie selon des normes exhaustives. Le référentiel COSMOS* évalue tout, de l'approvisionnement à la transformation des ingrédients à la fabrication des produits et des emballages.

*Pour en savoir plus sur le référentiel COSMOS, consultez https://cosmos-standard.org/the-cosmos-standard.