Back

Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Calm Restore Facial Milk

$60.00

Add to bag

Clinically proven to calm irritated skin1 and deliver instant hydration,1 this nourishing facial milk is powered by four botanical oils known for their soothing properties. Perfect for anyone seeking a lightweight facial milk or as an integral part of our gentle retinization process when used in conjunction with Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Retinol 0.5.

1Results based on two independent clinical studies in which women used the Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Calm Restore Facial Milk

All prices are suggested retail

You May Also Like

Get All For:

$500.00

Add All to Bag
  • Overview
  • Application Tips
  • Key Ingredients
  • Claims and Benefits

Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Calm Restore Facial Milk was formulated to help soothe retinol-treated skin, but anyone who seeks a calming facial milk will love this lightweight formula powered by skin-loving botanical oils.

Apply to face in an upward, outward motion. It can be worn alone or under your moisturizer. Use morning, evening and throughout the day, as needed, to calm skin.

If using as part of Mary Kay’s gentle retinization process, use Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Calm Restore Facial Milk to dilute the Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Retinol 0.5 for your first two applications. Reapply as needed throughout the day to soothe skin (even over makeup). Beginning with your third application, you can apply to face morning and evening before your moisturizer, then as often as needed during the day.

Glycerin

A well-known humectant that attracts and retains water to help boost moisture levels. It is naturally occurring in skin. It not only helps condition skin but also helps give skin a soft, smooth feel.

Plant Oils

Coconut, jojoba seed, safflower and olive oils deliver a power-shot of rich, fatty acids to nourish and soothe skin.

Squalane

Squalane (-lane) is a hydrogenated form of squalene (-lene), which makes it stable in formula. Squalene and squalane are natural emollients derived from plants, and Mary Kay® products contain squalane. It is an excellent moisturizer to help support the skin barrier and reduce dryness. Renowned for its lightweight, silky texture, it’s absorbed easily by skin. In fact, skin’s own natural oil contains squalane, making it a perfect complement for your skin to embrace the benefits. It helps minimize moisture loss and gives a soft, supple feel to skin.

In an independent clinical study, Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Calm Restore Facial Milk was shown to:

  • Calm irritated skin.2
  • Deliver instant hydration.2

 

2Results based on two independent clinical studies in which women used the Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® Calm Restore Facial Milk


Dermatologists’ Council Seal

In developing the Mary Kay Clinical Solutions® line of products, Mary Kay went above and beyond the normal process of safety and claims review, providing behind-the-scenes access to an external advisory panel of U.S. board-certified dermatologists to help validate the formula and ingredients. The panel includes dermatologists selected for their extensive skin care expertise, scholarship and professional practice, and conducts a thorough review and evaluation of clinical tests, data, and scientific support for the formula and ingredients.

Back

Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Mary Kay Clinical Solutions

60,00$

Ajouter au panier

Il a été prouvé en clinique que ce lait visage enrichi de quatre huiles végétales reconnues pour leurs propriétés apaisantes calme la peau irritée1 et procure une hydratation instantanée1. Parfait pour les personnes qui recherchent un lait visage léger ou comme partie intégrante de notre doux processus de rétinisation lorsqu’il est utilisé avec le Rétinol 0,5 Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC.

1 D’après deux études cliniques indépendantes où les participantes ont utilisé le Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC.

Tous les prix sont des prix de vente conseillés

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi

Obtenez tout pour :

500,00$

Tout ajouter au panier
  • Aperçu
  • Conseils d'application
  • Ingrédients clés
  • Assertions et bienfaits

Le Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC a été formulé pour aider à soulager la peau traitée au rétinol, mais toute personne à la recherche d’un lait calmant pour le visage aimera cette formule légère enrichie d’huiles végétales bienfaisantes pour la peau.

Appliquez sur le visage en un mouvement ascendant vers l’extérieur. Il peut être porté seul ou sous votre hydratant. Utilisez-le matin soir et pendant la journée au besoin pour apaiser la peau.

Si vous l’utilisez dans le cadre du doux processus de rétinisation Mary Kay, diluez le Rétinol 0,5 Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC avec le Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC pour vos deux premières applications. Réappliquez au besoin pendant la journée pour apaiser la peau (même par-dessus le maquillage). À compter de la troisième application, vous pouvez l’appliquer sur le visage matin et soir avant votre hydratant, ensuite au besoin pendant la journée.

Glycérine

Un humectant reconnu qui attire et retient l’eau pour aider à augmenter les niveaux d’hydratation. Naturellement présente dans la peau. Elle aide non seulement à conditionner la peau mais aide aussi à donner à la peau une sensation douce et lisse.

Huiles végétales

Huiles de noix de coco, de graines de jojoba, de carthame et d’olive livrent une puissante dose d’acides gras pour nourrir et apaiser la peau.

Squalane

Le squalane est une forme hydrogénée du squalène, ce qui le rend stable dans les formules. Le squalène et le squalane sont des émollients naturels dérivés des plantes et les produits Mary KayMD contiennent du squalane. C’est un excellent hydratant qui renforce la barrière cutanée et réduit le dessèchement de la peau. Il est léger, a une texture soyeuse et est facilement absorbé par la peau. En fait, l’huile naturelle de la peau contient du squalane; il s’agit donc du parfait complément bienfaisant pour votre peau. Il aide à minimiser la perte d’hydratation et donne une apparence douce et souple à la peau.

Une étude clinique indépendante a démontré que le Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC :

  • Apaise la peau irritée2.
  • Procure une hydratation instantanée2.

 

2 D’après deux études cliniques indépendantes où les participantes ont utilisé le Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC.


Sceau du Conseil des dermatologues

Pour la conception de la gamme de produits Mary Kay Clinical SolutionsMC, Mary Kay est allée au-delà du processus normal d’innocuité et d’examen des assertions, fournissant un accès derrière les coulisses à un comité consultatif externe composé de dermatologues détenteurs d'un certificat aux É-U. pour aider à homologuer la formule et les ingrédients. Le comité comprend des dermatologues choisis pour leurs connaissances approfondies en soins de la peau, leur mission professorale et leur exercice professionnel et effectue une analyse et une évaluation approfondies des essais cliniques et du soutien scientifique pour la formule et les ingrédients.