MARY KAY CLINICAL SOLUTIONS™ RETINOL 0.5 SET

Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 Set introduces a new level of dermocosmetic performance to transform your skin. Powered by pure, high-concentration retinol, the gold-standard ingredient dermatologists recommend to help prevent and reverse the visible signs of aging.

8 WEEKS TO TRAIN YOUR SKIN

New to pure, high-concentration retinol?1 Mary Kay has designed an eight-week gentle retinization process to help minimize potential discomfort that may occur when you first start using pure retinol at 0.5% concentration. This usage guideline was developed in association with dermatologists to help you experience the remarkable benefits of retinol, regardless of age, ethnicity or skin type. It combines Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 and Calm+Restore Facial Milk, with a gradual increase in application frequency.

 
Click here to learn more about retinol’s compatibility with other ingredients and Mary Kay® products and to find out if retinol is right for you. Do not use Mary Kay Clinicals Solutions Retinol 0.5 if you are pregnant, lactating or planning to become pregnant.
Image of Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 and Calm+Restore Facial Milk on stair steps

  • Weeks 1 + 2: Apply Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 one night per week, diluted with Calm + Restore Facial Milk
  • Weeks 3 + 4: Apply Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 one night per week, followed by Calm + Restore Facial Milk 
  • Weeks 5 + 6: Apply Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 two nights per week, followed by Calm + Restore Facial Milk. 
  • Weeks 7 + 8: Apply Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 three to five times per week, followed by Calm + Restore Facial Milk. 
  • Weeks 9+: Once skin is retinized, product may be used as often as every evening, as tolerated, followed by calm + restore facial milk, as needed.

8 WEEKS TO AMAZING

Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 takes the offensive against wrinkles, discolouration and loss of firmness, delivering visible improvement. Plus, in an independent clinical study, 100% of women experienced an increase in skin smoothness and radiance after eight weeks.2



Dermatologists’ Council Seal

Dermatologists’ Council Validation

In developing the Clinical Solutions™ line of products, Mary Kay went above and beyond the normal process of safety and claims review, providing behind-the-scenes access to an external advisory panel of U.S. board-certified dermatologists to help validate the formula and ingredients. The panel includes dermatologists selected for their extensive skin care expertise, scholarship and professional practice, and conducts a thorough review and evaluation of clinical tests, data, and/or scientific support for the formula and ingredients.

    Better Skin for the Life of Your Skin

    BETTER SKIN FOR THE LIFE OF YOUR SKIN

    Add Clinical Solutions™ Retinol 0.5 to your nighttime skin care routine and experience the difference for yourself.

ENSEMBLE RÉTINOL 0,5 CLINICAL SOLUTIONSMC

L’Ensemble Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC offre un rendement dermocosmétique supérieur qui transformera votre peau. Il est activé par du rétinol pur hautement concentré, l’ingrédient de référence recommandé en dermatologie pour prévenir et inverser les signes de vieillissement visibles.


8 SEMAINES POUR ACCLIMATER VOTRE PEAU 

Vous utilisez pour la première fois du rétinol pur hautement concentré1? Mary Kay a conçu un processus de rétinisation en douceur qui minimise l’inconfort potentiellement causé par une première utilisation de rétinol pur concentré à 0,5%. Ses lignes directrices, élaborées de concert avec des dermatologues, permettent aux femmes de tout âge, de toute origine ethnique et de tout type de peau de profiter des bienfaits exceptionnels du Rétinol 0,5 et du Lait de visage Calme + Régénération Clinical SolutionsMC en augmentant graduellement leur fréquence d’application.

Cliquez ici pour tout savoir sur la compatibilité du rétinol avec les ingrédients des autres produits Mary KayMD, et découvrir s’il vous convient. N’utilisez pas le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC si vous êtes allaitez, si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous planifiez une grossesse.
 

  • Semaines 1 + 2 : appliquez le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC un soir par semaine, dilué avec le Lait de visage Calme + Régénération
  • Semaines 3 + 4 : appliquez le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC un soir par semaine, suivi du Lait de visage Calme + Régénération
  • Semaines 5 + 6 : appliquez le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC deux soirs par semaine, suivi du Lait de visage Calme + Régénération
  • Semaines 7 + 8 : appliquez le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC de 3 à 5 fois par semaine, suivi du Lait de visage Calme + Régénération
  • Semaines 9+ : une fois la peau rétinisée, vous pouvez appliquer le Rétinol 0,5 aussi souvent qu’une fois par soir, suivi au besoin du Lait de visage Calme + Régénération.

8 SEMAINES POUR UNE PEAU RADIEUSE  

Le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC s’attaque aux rides, à la décoloration et au relâchement cutané pour produire une amélioration visible. 100 % des participantes d’une étude clinique indépendante ont noté au bout de huit semaines que leur peau semblait plus lisse et plus rayonnante2.

Développé par Mary Kay Validé par des dermatologues

Validation du Conseil des dermatologues

Pour développer les produits Clinical SolutionsMC, Mary Kay a suivi une approche plus rigoureuse que le processus habituel d’examen de la sécurité et des allégations sur les produits en assurant un accès transparent au comité consultatif d’une association américaine de dermatologues agréés, qui a validé leurs formules et ingrédients. Ce comité externe, qui regroupe des dermatologues reconnus pour leur expertise en soins de la peau, leur expérience professorale et leur pratique professionnelle, a mené une évaluation approfondie des essais cliniques, des données et des justifications scientifiques à l’appui de nos formules et ingrédients.

    Une plus belle peau, une plus belle vie ! 

    UNE PLUS BELLE PEAU, UNE PLUS BELLE VIE !

    Intégrez le Rétinol 0,5 Clinical SolutionsMC à votre programme de soins du soir et constatez la différence par vous-même.