Mary Kay Ash was an original. As an entrepreneur and a philanthropist, she started her business from a tiny store in Dallas, Texas, with five products and one big dream. That dream was to inspire women to transform their lives, and in doing so, help other women achieve success.

Today, with 3.5 million Independent Beauty Consultants, Mary Kay offers more than 200 premium products in more than 35 countries around the world. For more than 50 years, Mary Kay has helped women discover products that they love: innovative skin care, irresistible makeup and unforgettable fragrances. At the same time, the Mary Kay business opportunity has helped women from Kansas to Kazakhstan discover extra income, empowered choices and true beauty from the inside out.

Mary Kay also touches hearts through a powerful legacy of giving back to the global community – all thanks to one amazing woman who turned her passion for beautiful lives into a one-of-a-kind success story.

About Mary Kay Ash.

Charming. Spirited. One of a kind. Meet the woman who started it all.

Learn more

Mary Kay Milestones – see how we’ve grown.

See the milestones that made Mary Kay a household name and made Mary Kay a global skin care and color products brand.

Learn More

Some quick facts about the company.

Learn more

About - MKACF FAQ EN

See how Mary Kay is enriching the lives of women in Canada.

Learn more

Read about the Mary Kay Ash Charitable Foundation and it's mission to support women living with cancer through the Look Good Feel Better® program and to help end violence against women.

Mary Kay Ash Charitable Foundation

Follow the Mary Kay Way blog to learn more about the heart, wisdom and inspiration behind the company and its culture.

View blog

Mary Kay Ash était un phénomène. Entrepreneure et philanthrope, elle a lancé sa Compagnie dans une petite boutique à Dallas, Texas avec cinq produits et un grand rêve. Ce rêve était d’inspirer les femmes à transformer leurs vies et aide ainsi les autres femmes à transformer les leurs - parce qu’une femme le peutMC

Une femme peut changer sa vie, réussir et changer la vie des autres. 

Aujourd’hui, plus de 3 millions de Conseillères en soins de beauté indépendantes Mary KayMD offrent plus de 200 produits haut de gamme dans plus de 35 pays dans le monde. À travers toutes ces étapes, une constance demeure : l’innovation. Pendant plus de 50 ans, Mary Kay a montré la voie en offrant aux femmes ce dont elles ont besoin : des soins de la peau de haute qualité avec des résultats probants, le maquillage moderne, des couleurs tendances, des formules avancées et des fragrances fraîches et inoubliables. En croyant au pouvoir et à l’importance de la responsabilité, Mary Kay a montré la voie en prouvant que la beauté peut enrichir la vie des femmes, une femme à la fois.

About Mary Kay Ash.

Charmante. Dynamique. Unique en son genre. Voici la femme qui a tout commencé.

En savoir plus

Mary Kay Milestones – see how we’ve grown.

À partir d’un investissement de 5 000 $ en 1963, Mary Kay est devenue l'une des plus grandes compagnies de vente directe de cosmétiques et de soins de la peau au monde.

En savoir plus

Obtenez des réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées sur Mary Kay.

En savoir plus

About - MKACF FAQ FR

Voyez comment Mary Kay enrichit la vie des femmes au Canada.

En savoir plus

Apprenez-en davantage sur la Fondation caritative Mary Kay Ash et sa mission de soutenir les femmes vivant avec le cancer, grâce au programme Belle et bien dans sa peauMD, et d’aider à mettre fin à la violence faite aux femmes.

La Fondation caritative Mary Kay Ash

Suivez le blogue de Mary Kay Ash pour en savoir plus sur le cœur, la sagesse et l’inspiration derrière la Compagnie et sa culture.

Voir le blogue